Current Faculty Members
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

Filters         &    List View

  NameDesignation OfficePhoneDoJEmail
  Shweta AgrawalAssistant ProfessorBSB 3474384 Sep 2016shwetaag@cse.iitm.ac.in
  John AugustineAssociate ProfessorCS124383 Oct 2011augustine@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sutanu ChakrabortiAssociate ProfessorBSB 3044376 Jul 2007sutanuc@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sukhendu DasProfessorBSB 3124367 Jul 1995sdas@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Timothy A. GonsalvesProfessorBSB 3084353 Jul 1982tag@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Aritra HazraAssistant ProfessorBSB 3464375 Aug 2015aritrah@cse.iitm.ac.in
  D. JanakiramProfessorBSB 3104354 Jul 1989djram@cse.iitm.ac.in
  V. KamakotiProfessorBSB 3114368 Jul 1998kama@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Mitesh KhapraAssistant ProfessorBSB 3484371 Sep 2016miteshk@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Deepak KhemaniProfessorBSB 3064365 Jul 1989khemani@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Ravishankar KrishnaswamyAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2016ravishan@cs.cmu.edu
  P. Sreenivasa KumarProfessorBSB 3094366 Jul 1993psk@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Partha MitraChair Professor Nov 2015mitra@cshl.edu
  Anurag MittalAssociate ProfessorBSB 3474372 Jul 2004amittal@cse.iitm.ac.in
  C. Siva Ram MurthyProfessorBSB 3564361 Jul 1989murthy@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Hema A. MurthyProfessorBSB 3074364 Jul 1992hema@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Madhu MutyamProfessorBSB 3464369 Jul 2008madhu@cse.iitm.ac.in
  V. Krishna NandivadaAssociate ProfessorBSB 3524380 Dec 2011krishna@cse.iitm.ac.in
  N.S. NarayanaswamyProfessorBSB 3464369 Jul 2002swamy@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Meghana NasreAssistant ProfessorCS134373 Oct 2013meghana@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Rupesh NasreAssistant ProfessorCS144374 Oct 2013rupesh@cse.iitm.ac.in
  L A PrashanthAssistant ProfessorBSB 3144377 Mar 2017prashla@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Pradeep RamachandranAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2016pradeep AT multicorewareinc DOT com
  C. Pandu RanganProfessorCSB334358 Jul 1985rangan@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sayan RanuAssistant Professor Jan 2014sayan@cse.iitm.ac.in
  B. V. Raghavendra RaoAssistant ProfessorBSB 3544381 Oct 2012bvrr@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Balaraman RavindranAssociate ProfessorBSB 3494370 Feb 2004ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Chester RebeiroAssistant ProfessorBSB 3534355 Jan 2015chester@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Jayalal SarmaAssociate ProfessorBSB 3554357 Oct 2010jayalal@cse.iitm.ac.in
  C. Chandra SekharProfessorBSB 3054363 Jul 1992chandra@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Krishna Moorthy SivalingamProfessorBSB 3034378 Jul 2009skrishnam@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Mriganka SurChair Professor Jan 2016msur@mit.edu
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Dept of CSE, IIT Madras
Website Credits