Current Faculty Members
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

Filters         &    List View

  NameDesignation OfficePhoneDoJEmail
  Shweta AgrawalProfessorSSB 4034384 Sep 2016shwetaag@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Akanksha AgrawalAssistant ProfessorSSB 4054391 Oct 2020akanksha@cse.iitm.ac.in
  John AugustineProfessorCSB 124383 Sep 2011augustine@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sutanu ChakrabortiProfessorSSB 3074376 Jul 2007sutanuc@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Ayon ChakrabortyAssistant ProfessorSSB 2014390 Sep 2020ayon@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sarath ChandarAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2021sarath.chandar@mila.quebec
  Raj DabreAdjunct Faculty Member Feb 2024
  Sukhendu DasProfessorSSB 3024367 Jul 1995sdas@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Harish GuruprasadAssistant ProfessorSSB 4134385 Oct 2017hariguru@cse.iitm.ac.in
  D. JanakiramProfessorSSB 1074354 Jul 1989djram@cse.iitm.ac.in
  K.C. SivaramkrishnanAdjunct Faculty Member Mar 2023kcsrk@cse.iitm.ac.in
  V. KamakotiProfessorSSB 3014368 Jul 1998kama@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Mitesh KhapraAssociate ProfessorSSB 4154371 Sep 2016miteshk@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Nishad KothariAssistant ProfessorSSB 4044360 Jul 2020nishad@cse.iitm.ac.in
  P. Sreenivasa KumarProfessorSSB 2154366 Jul 1993psk@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Pratyush KumarAdjunct Faculty MemberBSB 373 Oct 2021pratyush@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Anoop KunchukuttanAdjunct Faculty Member Feb 2023anoopk@cse.iitb.ac.in
  Shay KuttenVisiting Faculty Member Oct 2023
  Chandrashekar LakshminarayananAssistant ProfessorSSB 1024358 Sep 2021chandrashekar@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Anurag MittalProfessorSSB 1054372 Jul 2004amittal@cse.iitm.ac.in
  C. Siva Ram MurthyProfessorSSB 2064361 Jul 1989murthy@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Hema A. MurthyEmiretus ProfessorSSB 1044364 Jul 1988hema@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Madhu MutyamProfessorSSB 2144369 Jul 2008madhu@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Kartik NagarAssistant ProfessorSSB 3054387 Jan 2020nagark@cse.iitm.ac.in
  V. Krishna NandivadaProfessorSSB 4064380 Oct 2011nvk@iitm.ac.in
  Manikandan NarayananAssociate ProfessorSSB 3154375 Jan 2018nmanik@cse.iitm.ac.in
  N.S. NarayanaswamyProfessorSSB 1014369 Jul 2002swamy@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Rupesh NasreProfessorCSB 114374 Oct 2013rupesh@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Meghana NasreAssociate ProfessorCSB 104373 Oct 2013meghana@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Sriraam NatarajanAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2021Sriraam.Natarajan@utdallas.edu
  Deepak PadmanabhanAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2021deepaksp@acm.org
  Shreyas PaiAssistant ProfessorSSB 203 Apr 2024shreyas@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Krishna PillutlaAssistant ProfessorSSB 204 Apr 2024krishnap@cse.iitm.ac.in
  L A PrashanthAssociate ProfessorSSB 3144377 Mar 2017prashla@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Arun RajkumarAssistant ProfessorSSB 4144389 Mar 2019arunr@cse.iitm.ac.in
  B. V. Raghavendra RaoAssociate ProfessorSSB 2054381 Oct 2012bvrr@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Balaraman RavindranProfessorSSB 4024370 Feb 2004ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Chester RebeiroAssociate ProfessorSSB 3034355 Jan 2015chester@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Jayalal SarmaProfessorSSB 3064357 Oct 2010jayalal@cse.iitm.ac.in
  C. Chandra SekharProfessorSSB 4074363 Jul 1992chandra@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Krishna Moorthy SivalingamProfessorSSB 3134378 Jul 2009skrishnam@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Gopalakrishnan SrinivasanAssistant ProfessorSSB 202 Mar 2024sgopal@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Aishwarya ThiruvengadamAssistant ProfessorSSB 1064388 May 2021aishwarya@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Yadu VasudevAssistant ProfessorSSB 2074386 Oct 2017yadu@cse.iitm.ac.in
  Partha MitraAdjunct Faculty Member Nov 2015mitra@cshl.edu
  Mriganka SurAdjunct Faculty Member Jan 2016msur@mit.edu
Page: 1 of 1   »   1    page :    items per page :

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Dept of CSE, IIT Madras
Website Credits